7 Chakra Dreamcatcher

$29.22 $58.44 SAVE $29.22



7 Chakra Dreamcatcher

Colorful dream catcher, seven small dream catchers are representing 7 chakras. Dream catchers are made with colorful threads and crystals.

Dream catcher is made in 7 colors, representing 7 chakras:

1. RED ~ Base/Root Chakra ~ QUALITIES: grounding, security, confidence, physical, vitality.
2. ORANGE ~ Sacral Chakra ~ QUALITIES: sensuality, creativity, emotional expression.
3. YELLOW ~ Solar Plexus Chakra ~ QUALITIES: sense of self, intellect, purpose, ambition.
4. GREEN ~ Heart Chakra ~ QUALITIES: love, compassion, empathy, acceptance.
5. BLUE ~ Throat Chakra ~ QUALITIES: truth, verbal expression, self control.
6. INDIGO ~ Third Eye Chakra ~ QUALITIES: intuition, thought, sixth sense, imagination.
7. VIOLET ~ Crown Chakra ~ QUALITIES: spirituality, wisdom, connection to divinity.



We truly offer the most stunning, trendy highest-quality products in the world.

We will do WHATEVER it takes with outstanding customer service support to assist everyone as we highly value our customer satisfaction with absolute ZERO risk.

We make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied in every aspect with 24/7/365 FAST SUPPORT!

Expected Delivery Time

USA & UK : 5-7 Days

Outside USA : 12-20 Days

Product added to your Cart